Here is the main Orange County site which they call “MAP” or mortgage assistance program: http://www.affordable-housing.org/index.php/homebuyer-programs/downpayment-assistance/county-of-orange-mortgage-assistant-program-map/

Another Orange County assistance site: http://ochousingtrust.org/programs.html

CAL VET: http://www.cdva.ca.gov/CalVetloans/Default.aspx

California Housing Finance Agency: http://www.calhfa.ca.gov/homebuyer/information/borrower-requirements.htm

HUD (main site) for many cities: http://www.hud.gov/local/ca/homeownership/prgmscity.cfm

LA County site: http://www.ci.la.ca.us/lahd/hbuyers.htm, or: http://www.lacdc.org/CDCWebsite/HDP/ProgramInfo.aspx?ID=59

San Diego site: http://www.sdhc.org/NSP.shtml

Riverside County: http://www.rivcoeda.org/Default.aspx?tabid=1146&language=en-US

Anaheim: http://user.govoutreach.com/anaheim/faq.php?cid=3019

Brea: http://www.ci.brea.ca.us/page.cfm?name=housing

Buena Park: http://www.buenapark.com/Index.aspx?page=212

Costa Mesa: http://www.cmredevelopment.org/rda-programs.htm

Cypress: http://www.ci.cypress.ca.us/community_develpmnt/redevelopment/helpI.htm

Dana Point: http://www.danapoint.org/index.aspx?page=133

Fountain Valley: http://www.fountainvalley.org/government/departments/housingdevelopment/firstimehomebuyer.html.

Garden Grove: http://www.comehometogardengrove.org/id1.html

Huntington Beach: http://www.ci.huntington-beach.ca.us/Residents/housing/inclusionary_housing.cfm

Irvine: http://www.ci.irvine.ca.us/depts/cd/planningactivities/affordablehse/first_time_homebuyers.asp

La Habra: http://www.lahabracity.com/section.cfm?id=87

La Palma: http://www.cityoflapalma.org/index.aspx?NID=139

Long Beach: http://www.lbhdc.org/homebuyers.html

Orange (city): http://www.cityoforange.org/depts/econdev/housing/first_time_homebuyer_program.asp

San Juan Capistrano: http://www.sanjuancapistrano.org/Index.aspx?page=317

Santa Ana: http://www.ci.santa-ana.ca.us/cda/HousingAuthorityHomePage.asp

Stanton: http://www.ci.stanton.ca.us/citydepartments.housingprogram/

Westminster: http://www.comehometowestminster.org/id5.html

Yorba Linda: http://www.ci.yorba-linda.ca.us/government/departments/MAP%20homebuyers%20assistance.php

If you are searching for a new home, Aaron Zapata, and his team are the right choice for you. Prudential is the #1 Company in North Orange County and we have access to more properties than any other companies. Contact Us and ask about our pre-market properties today!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Call Aaron Zapata